Supporting comprehensive health care services for
Children with Cancer and Blood Disorders

For More Information:
973-761-0422
home | contact us | Since 1976

Follow Us Twitter Facebook YouTube

Contacts

The Valerie Fund
2101 Millburn Avenue
Maplewood, NJ 07040

Phone: 973-761-0422
Fax: 973-761-6792

Barry Kirschner, Executive Director
Phone Ext: 11 | Email: bkirschner@thevaleriefund.org

Bunny Flanders, Director of Marketing and Communications -Special event inquiries
Phone Ext: 14 | Email: bflanders@thevaleriefund.org

Anna Barrie , Office Manager
Phone Ext: 10 | Email: ABarrie@thevaleriefund.org

Don Robinson, Director of Finance
Email: drobinson@thevaleriefund.org

Jacqueline Ferdinandi, Manager of Special Events
Phone Ext: 13 | Email: jackie@thevaleriefund.org

Jennie Leto, Assistant Director of Development / Program Officer
Phone Ext: 18 | Email: jleto@thevaleriefund.org

Tina Kaplan, Manager of Communications
Phone Ext: 17 | Email: tkaplan@thevaleriefund.org

Matt Ruttler, Camp Happy Times
Phone Ext: 20 | Email: mruttler@thevaleriefund.org

Barbara Efchak, NJ Auto Retailer Campaign Coordinator
Phone Ext: 17 | Email: befchak@thevaleriefund.org

Patrick Fisher, Development Assistant
Phone Ext: 15 | Email: pfisher@thevaleriefund.org

Madison Welch, Marketing Associate
Phone Ext: 23 | Email: mwelch@thevaleriefund.org

Going Live this week!

visit page

New Jersey Auto Retailers Unite!

Tunes for Thomas!

Upcoming Events

visit page