DONATE NOW

About The Valerie Fund

Contacts

The Valerie Fund
2101 Millburn Avenue
Maplewood, NJ 07040

Phone: 973-761-0422
Fax: 973-761-6792

Barry Kirschner, Executive Director
Phone Ext: 11 | Email: bkirschner@thevaleriefund.org

Bunny Flanders, Director of Marketing and Communications -Special event inquiries
Phone Ext: 14 | Email: bflanders@thevaleriefund.org

Lori Abrams, Director of Development
Phone Ext: 12 | Email: labrams@thevaleriefund.org

Debby Kowal, Office Manager
Phone Ext: 10 | Email: dkowal@thevaleriefund.org

Don Robinson, Director of Finance
Email: drobinson@thevaleriefund.org

Jackie Callandrello , Manager of Special Events
Phone Ext: 13 | Email: jackie@thevaleriefund.org

Jennie Leto, Assistant Director of Development
Phone Ext: 18 | Email: jleto@thevaleriefund.org

Tina Kaplan, Walk Campaign Coordinator
Phone Ext: 17 | Email: tkaplan@thevaleriefund.org

Matt Ruttler, Camp Happy Times
Phone Ext: 20 | Email: mruttler@thevaleriefund.org

Barbara Efchak, NJ Auto Retailer Campaign Coordinator
Phone Ext: 17 | Email: befchak@thevaleriefund.org

Upcoming Events

Oct
1
The 10th Annual CAREoke for Kids REGISTER NOW
Oct
6
Toby Tyler Golf REGISTER NOW
Oct
11
The 2nd Annual 5K Rook Run REGISTER NOW

To Donate Today:
973-761-0422

DONATE NOW